About Us

Washington Sunrise Community Club is a non-profit organization with the purpose to provide charitable and philanthropic assistance to the areas of Franklin, St. Charles and Warren counties covered by the boundaries of the School District of Washington and surrounding areas.


WSCC Volunteer Board of Directors:

Ron Badaloto                             Bob Gross                        Judy Gross

Roger Jones                              Mitch Martin                     Candi Martin

Jennifer Triplett                       Rich Triplett                      Ken Unnerstall

Bob Zick


WSCC Volunteer Officers:

President:            Jennifer Triplett

Vice-President:      Roger Jones

Treasurer:             Judy Gross

Secretary:              Candi Martin


This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to www.yola.com and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola